16 Money making side hustles for creatives

16 money making side hustles for creatives Hello and Happy Monday Guys! The world is currently going crazy right now and everything is currently shutting down and rightly so…. This Pandemic isn’t what anyone could have imagined but somehow it’s happening and we must to our best to make sure […]

TOP TEN TUESDAY: ANTICIPATED 5star books

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly blog meme hosted by That Artsy Reader Girl. Today’s topic was awesome and I knew I just had to do it. Five star reads are hard for me, I’m super super picky and a little but hard to pleased mostly by new Authors. lol […]

First Post Of 2020: Back to blogging Again

Hi Guys, Happy new year to you all…. See who is finally back blogging💃🏻 💃🏻💃🏻 I know it seems like I’ve been gone for ages (to me atleast) I took some much needed time off to fully focus on some jobs I had to do and where seriously kicking my […]

TOP TEN TUESDAY

  TODAY TOPIC: THANKFUL FREEBIE This week we got “Thankful Freebie” so I thought this would be a great opportunity to talk about some lovely books that influenced my childhood reading journey one way or the other.  All the books mentioned have a lot of great things and have many […]

My Reading Journey

Often times, I get asked various questions about me and my reading journey! Questions like, When did you start reading? Have you always been a reader from childhood or you recently developed the love for reading?? How many books do you read in a year?? And so forth…. I made […]

BOOK REVIEW: THE PARIS SEAMSTRESS

For readers of Lilac Girls and The Nightingale comes an internationally bestselling World War II novel that spans generations, crosses oceans, and proves just how much two young women are willing to sacrifice for love and family.

TEASER & TOP TEN TUESDAY 19/11/19

Teaser Tuesday is a weekly feature hosted by The Purple Booker. Here are the rules if you want to play along: Grab your current read Open to a random page Share two (2) “teaser” sentences from somewhere on that page BE CAREFUL NOT TO INCLUDE SPOILERS! (make sure that what you […]